Create a confirmation when deleting a file & a possiblity to restore a deleted file.

byeight 6 months ago • updated by Nils Laumaillé 6 months ago 2

At this time, when you click delete on a file it is instantly removed. Could it be possible to introduce a confirmation? New users will try out any button and the result is a deleted file.

Also because the file is removed there is no chance to restore it. Could this also be introduced?

We plan to use Teampass as a store for certificates so it must be failsafe.

Under review

THank you.

THis is a great idea.


This is done in