At this time, when you click delete on a file it is instantly removed. Could it be possible to introduce a confirmation? New users will try out any button and the result is a deleted file.
Also because the file is removed there is no chance to restore it. Could this also be introduced?
We plan to use Teampass as a store for certificates so it must be failsafe.
Customer support service by UserEcho